top of page
Ara
  • Yazarın fotoğrafımirayyilmazz

TOONTASTIC


TOONTASTIC: MAKE YOUR OWN ANIMATION

Hello everyone :)

Today I will share with you an application which you can create your own animation! I think this is really cool!

Toontastic is free and you can download it on Google Play Store or App Store.


How can I create an animation?


Toontastic is allows you to create;

- a short story

- a classic story

- a science report


First of all, you need to choose one of them.




Then, you need to pick a setting. There is lots of options. My favourite is Atlantis.





After that, you can add your characters.

You can easily create your own character and you can personalize your Toontastic character even add your face to the character!


Finally, by recording your voice you can start to create your animation!


This is my animation. I hope you like it!





Thank you,

Hope to see you again!❤

8 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Comments


bottom of page