top of page
Ara
  • Yazarın fotoğrafımirayyilmazz

EDMODO


Edmodo is a platform where you can create your online classes. You can add your students with the class code, also their parents can follow their students on Edmodo. I think this is very beneficial for both parents and teachers.

You can add and manage your all classes on Edmodo. Moreover, you can share folders, class materials or you can start a discussion. In addition to these, you can create and send assignments or quizzes to your students. Besides that, you can create gamified activities or live challenges with the JumpStartActivity Studio.

And the other advantage of Edmodo is that you can follow the progress of all your students. Lastly, you can discover lots of edicational sources like activities or games on Edmodo which are created and shared by the other teachers.



I prepared a quiz and posted it on my class.






Edmodo is a great platform which you can move the lesson out of the class thanks to technology. I believe that this is very important in the 21st century and if you are teaching a language, it is more and more important.


I created a class for 4th grade students. My class code is : pwqfwh

Also, I create an activity on the Studio.

My activity:

Activity Code: A566490

Activity Link:


Thank you,

Hope to see you again ❤


13 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Commentaires


bottom of page