top of page
Ara
  • Yazarın fotoğrafımirayyilmazz

ANIMATRON


Hello everyone :)

Animatron is a platform which you can create your own videos and animations. You can use this platform in your lessons it is really great and powerful tool which you can use for learning and teaching also to make your lessons creative, entertaining and interesting. I try to create an animation on Animatron, I want to say that it is not an easy job! I think the website is a little bit difficult to understand.

If you want to look at it, this is my animation "Jungle". I create it for teaching animals to new learners. I think this is an interesting and creative way of teaching vocabularies to young learners. I hope you like it!


Thank you,

Hope to see you again.


7 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Comments


bottom of page